Centre number
PS0101160
Used to identify the school in published examination records.
SAMMENA SCHOOLS
Preparing your experience
Public verification
The place to check the school's published identity and the evidence behind academic information shown on this website.
Centre number
PS0101160
Used to identify the school in published examination records.
Registration
EM.17569
School registration identifier published with the school's identity.
Location
Nduruma, Arusha, Tanzania
Public-facing campus location used across the site.
Evidence ledger
Official school-level examination pages remain distinct from secondary summaries.
PSLE 2022
Average 210.94 · Grade B · 16 candidates
PSLE 2023
Average 222.89 · Grade B · 18 candidates
PSLE 2024
Average 198.06 · Grade B · 17 candidates
SFNA 2022
Average Not reported · Grade · candidates
SFNA 2023
Average Not reported · Grade · candidates
SFNA 2024
Average 174.12 · Grade C · 34 candidates
Secondary evidence
A secondary source can expose a publicly reported result, but it is not silently promoted to an official school-level record.
PSLE 2025
Average 162.72 · Grade B · 29 candidates
SFNA 2025
Average 192.04 · Grade A · 28 candidates
For PSLE 2025, the published summary is linked to the official NECTA district index as an independent verification path.
Historical archive audit
A school-level Sammena page was not located in the current indexed NECTA search for these years. This does not prove the examinations or results did not exist.
The evidence ledger makes source confidence visible. Personal information is handled separately under the site's privacy approach.